CURRENT LAB MEMBERS
Angela Zivkovic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition
Office: 3245 Meyer Hall, (530) 554-2534
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
amzivkovic@ucdavis.edu
Angela Zivkovic
Joanne Agus
Laboratory Manager
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
jkagus@ucdavis.edu
Joanne Agus
Jea Woo Kang
Graduate Student
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
jwkkang@ucdavis.edu
Jee-woo Kang
Christopher Rhodes
Graduate Student
Graduate Group in Nutritional Biology
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
chrhodes@ucdavis.edu
Christopher Rhodes
Chenghao (Trevor) Zhu
Graduate Student
Graduate Group in Nutritional Biology
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
chhzhu@ucdavis.edu
Chenghao (Trevor) Zhu
Jingyuan (Jack) Zheng
Graduate Student
jaczheng@ucdavis.edu
Xinyu (Cynthia) Tang
Graduate Student
xctang@ucdavis.edu
Brian Hong
Graduate Student
bvhong@ucdavis.edu
Joanne Agus
Junior Specialist
jkagus@ucdavis.edu
Frances Gross
Undergraduate Student Intern
fmgross@ucdavis.edu
Alan Sani
Undergraduate Student Intern
absani@ucdavis.edu
Emily Sabedra
Undergraduate Student Intern
easabedra@ucdavis.edu
Neroli (Huiyao) Xie
Volunteer
hyxie@ucdavis.edu

 

FORMER LAB MEMBERS
Romina Sacchi Romina Sacchi
Elizabeth Beals Elizabeth Baels
Rachel Regalado Rachel Regalado

 

Lisa Sawrey-Kubicek
Kendra Seniow Kendra Seniow
Hannah Houts
Graduate Student
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
hehouts@ucdavis.edu
Hannah Houts
Jose Idrovo
Monica Magana
Riley Hughes
Sridevi Krishnan
Claire Berthelot
Alejandro Rodriguez-Gama
Allison Poon
Rachel Cooke
Claire Berthelot
Bowen Tan
Suk Wah Wong
Eunah Jeong
Charlotte Zhang