CURRENT LAB MEMBERS
Angela Zivkovic, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition
Office: 3245 Meyer Hall, (530) 554-2534
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
amzivkovic@ucdavis.edu
Angela Zivkovic
Romina Sacchi
Lab Manager
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
rsacchi@ucdavis.edu
Romina Sacchi
Elizabeth Beals
Graduate Student
Graduate Group in Nutritional Biology
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
egbeals@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Baels
Hannah Houts
Undergraduate Student Intern
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
hehouts@ucdavis.edu
Hannah Houts
Jea Woo Kang
Graduate Student
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
jwkkang@ucdavis.edu
Jee-woo Kang
Rachel Regalado
Undergraduate Student Intern
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
rcregalado@ucdavis.edu
Rachel Regalado
Christopher Rhodes
Graduate Student
Graduate Group in Nutritional Biology
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
chrhodes@ucdavis.edu
Christopher Rhodes
Lisa Sawrey-Kubicek
Graduate Student
Graduate Group in Nutritional Biology
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
lsawreykubicek@ucdavis.edu
Kendra Seniow
Graduate student
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
kseniow@ucdavis.edu
Kendra Seniow
Chenghao (Trevor) Zhu
Graduate Student
Graduate Group in Nutritional Biology
Lab: 3402 Meyer hall, (530) 752-3973
chhzhu@ucdavis.edu
Chenghao (Trevor) Zhu